2021 Committee Candidates and Nomination Form

2021 Committee Candidates and Nomination Form

Current Program Committee Membership Terms

Terms Expiring Terms NOT Expiring
Jeff Bartig Aaron Atac
Tom Beecher Jason Bothe
Adam Davenport* Open for Mid-Term Appointment^
Steve Feldman* Michael Costello
Greg Hankins* Elizabeth Culley
Alex Latzko Cat Gurinsky
Hossein Lotfi Tom Kacprzynski
Steve Meuse John Kristoff
Brad Raymo* Ognian Mitev
Matt Ringel Rekha Rawat
Kat Ronay Eddy Winstead
Anna Valsami Chris Woodfield
Michael Voity^

* - Term Limited – cannot be considered for re-appointment until February 2022
^ - Completing a mid-term appointment

2021 Program Committee Candidates

Melchior Aelmans Tom Beecher
Omkar Bhalekar Steve Meuse
Matt Ringel Yordan Sutanto
Anna Valsami Michael Voity

2021 Scholarship Committee Candidates

Tom Daly Craig MacKinder

2021 Beta Tester Volunteers

Craig MacKinder

2021 Education Committee Candidates

Paul Ebersman Yordan Sutanto

2021 Mentorship Committee Candidates

Craig MacKinder

NANOG Committee participation is important to the continued success of NANOG. If you are interested, please consider running for a position. If you know someone else that you believe would be interested, nominate them by completing the form below.

Committee members are typically expected to volunteer a minimum of one hour per week. Please respond to the questions in the form below to complete the nomination process. Questions should be sent by E-mail to [email protected]